BLUE NAVBAR TOGGLE BUTTON
TOP RIGHT CORNER

Meet Our Staff

World's Largest Classic and Exotic Car Sales Company

2,635 Classic and Exotics For Sale Today

World's Largest Classic and Exotic Car Sales Company

2,635 Classic and Exotics For Sale Today

Corporate Staff @ 618-271-3000

Sal Akbani
President - CEO

Shawn Beach
CFO & COO
shawn@gatewayclassiccars.com

Greg Morse
Director of Sales
greg@gatewayclassiccars.com

Ashley Rogers
Director of Marketing and Business Development
ashley@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jennifer Hoormann
Human Resources Specialist
jennifer.hoormann@gatewayclassiccars.com

Bill Clayton
Software Engineer
bill.clayton@gatewayclassiccars.com

Steve Jokuti
IT Manager
steve.jokuti@gatewayclassiccars.com

Srivaishnav Gandhe
Mid Level Programmer
srivaishnav@gatewayclassiccars.com

Mason Lyons
Graphic Designer
mason.lyons@gatewayclassiccars.com

Brittney Hartman
Controller
brittney@gatewayclassiccars.com

Linda Miller
Staff Accountant
linda.miller@gatewayclassiccars.com

Arin Yann
Staff Accountant
arin@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kelsey Aydt
Staff Accountant
kelsey.k@gatewayclassiccars.com

Don Burns
Head of Maintenance
don@gatewayclassiccars.com

AJ Dumler
Inventory Consultant Manager
aj.dumler@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kayla Boyer
Inventory Assistant
kayla.boyer@gatewayclassiccars.com

Adam Gergab
Inventory Associate Manager
adam.gergab@gatewayclassiccars.com

Amanda Feltes
Executive Assistant
amanda.feltes@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chad Reese
Marketing Supervisor
chad.reese@gatewayclassiccars.com

Casey Bell
Caffeine & Chrome Coordinator
casey.bell@gatewayclassiccars.com

Nikki Brown
SEO/SEM Coordinator
nikki@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chrissy Clifton
Marketing Assistant
chrissy.clifton@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chelsey Schniers
Marketing Coordinator
chelsey.schniers@gatewayclassiccars.com

Cadee Velten
Marketing Assistant
cadee.velten@gatewayclassiccars.com

Teresa Dennis
Events Coordinator
teresa.dennis@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kristen Robbins
Events Coordinator
kristen.robbins@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chad Runnels
Inventory Associate
chad@gatewayclassiccars.com

Rick Chadwick
Inventory Associate
rick.chadwick@gatewayclassiccars.com

James Adams
Inventory Associate
james.adams@gatewayclassiccars.com

Nina Barker
Inventory Associate
Nina.barker@gatewayclassiccars.com

David Ruckman
Inventory Associate
david.ruckman@gatewayclassiccars.com

Daryl Williams
Inventory Associate
daryl.williams@gatewayclassiccars.com

Nazareth Barker
Inventory Associate
nazareth.barker@gatewayclassiccars.com

Martin Boehmer
Inventory Associate
martin.boehmer@gatewayclassiccars.com

Lance Still
Inventory Associate
lance.still@gatewayclassiccars.com

Tampa Showroom Staff @ 813-645-6200

Veronica Macias
Office Manager
veronica@gatewayclassiccars.com

Johnny Lane
Sales Consultant
john.lane@gatewayclassiccars.com

Byron Morris
Sales Consultant
byron.morris@gatewayclassiccars.com

Alexander Jurena
Sales Support
alexander.jurena@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jake Levin
Inventory Consultant
jake.levin@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jay Glenn
Inventory Consultant
jay.glenn@gatewayclassiccars.com

St. Louis Showroom Staff @ 618-271-3000

Cynthia Simpson
Office Manager
cynthia.simpson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Brendan Chambers
Regional Sales Manager
brendan@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chris Gersman
Lead Salesman
chris@gatewayclassiccars.com

Christopher Scheer
Lead Salesman
christopher.scheer@gatewayclassiccars.com

David Gray
Sales Consultant
david.gray@gatewayclassiccars.com

Ely Pierce
Sales Support

Carla Emke
Inventory Consultant
carla.emke@gatewayclassiccars.com

Scottsdale Showroom Staff @ 623-900-4884

Vanessa Alger
Office Manager
vanessa.alger@gatewayclassiccars.com

Miles Sampson
Sales Consultant
miles.sampson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Aaron Medley
Sales Consultant
aaron.medley@gatewayclassiccars.com

Martin Meyers
Sales Consultant
martin.meyers@gatewayclassiccars.com

Martin Bowe
Inventory Consultant
martin.bowe@gatewayclassiccars.com

Philadelphia Showroom Staff @ 856-599-4100

Karina Seixas
Office Manager
karina.seixas@gatewayclassiccars.com

Bill Mack
Sales Consultant
bill.mack@gatewayclassiccars.com

Anthony Reale
Sales Consultant
anthony.reale@gatewayclassiccars.com

Amanda Spross
Inventory Consultant
amanda.spross@gatewayclassiccars.com

Orlando Showroom Staff @ 407-771-2000

Shawna Hall
Office Manager
shawna.hall@gatewayclassiccars.com

Matt Thompson
Regional Sales Manager
matt.thompson@gatewayclassiccars.com

James Hecker
Sales Consultant
james.hecker@gatewayclassiccars.com

Joe Diorio
Sales Consultant
Joe.diorio@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kevin Morse
Sales Consultant
kevin.morse@gatewayclassiccars.com

Joe Redling
Sales Support

Jonathan Cleveland
Inventory Consultant
jonathan.cleveland@gatewayclassiccars.com

Nashville Showroom Staff @ 615-213-1800

Morissa Duke
Office Manager
morissa.duke@gatewayclassiccars.com

Cody Jones
Regional Sales Manager
cody.jones@gatewayclassiccars.com

Bob Pierce
Lead Salesman
bob.pierce@gatewayclassiccars.com

Matthew McCain
Sales Consultant
matthew.mccain@gatewayclassiccars.com

Howard Henry
Sales Support

Jason Anderson
Inventory Consultant
jason.anderson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Indianapolis Showroom Staff @ 317-688-1100

Courtney Davis
Office Manager
courtney.davis@gatewayclassiccars.com

Brad Sandoe
Sales Consultant
brad.sandoe@gatewayclassiccars.com

Nicholas Fuss
Sales Consultant
nicholas.fuss@gatewayclassiccars.com

Carl Wright
Sales Support

Sam Todd
Showroom Support
sam.todd@gatewayclassiccars.com

Zach Cramer
Inventory Consultant
zach.cramer@gatewayclassiccars.com

Milwaukee Showroom Staff @ 262-891-4253

Julya Briseno
Office Manager
julya.briseno@gatewayclassiccars.com

Dennis Zawilla
Sales Manager
dennis.zawilla@gatewayclassiccars.com

Tim Dollmeyer
Sales Consultant
tim.dollmeyer@gatewayclassiccars.com

Billy Flahive
Sales Support
billy.flahive@gatewayclassiccars.com

Larry Rightler
Inventory Consultant
larry.rightler@gatewayclassiccars.com

Las Vegas Showroom Staff @ 702-830-9215

Hunter Parrish
Inventory Consultant
hunter.parrish@gatewayclassiccars.com

Louisville Showroom Staff @ 812-294-1555

Lisa Molck
Office Manager
lisa@gatewayclassiccars.com

Dennis Severs
Regional Sales Manager
dennis@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kenny Kahl
Sales Manager
kenny@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jeff McAdams
Sales Consultant
jeff.mcadams@gatewayclassiccars.com

Greg Coy
Sales Support

Tyrell Cunningham
Inventory Consultant
tyrell.cunningham@gatewayclassiccars.com

Houston Showroom Staff @ 832-243-6220

Elizabeth Belmares
Office Manager
elizabeth.belmares@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jeff Youngflesh
Sales Manager
jeff@gatewayclassiccars.com

Shayne Johnson
Sales Consultant
shayne.johnson@gatewayclassiccars.com

George Taper
Sales Consultant
george.taper@gatewayclassiccars.com

Benjamin Osorio-Torres
Sales Support

Joseph Crosby
Sales Support

Sean McLoad
Inventory Consultant
sean.mcload@gatewayclassiccars.com

Nick Moore
Inventory Consultant
nicholas.moore@gatewayclassiccars.com

Ft. Lauderdale Showroom Staff @ 954-227-4202

Adrianna Amato
Office Manager
adrianna.amato@gatewayclassiccars.com

Mike Serp
Sales Consultant
mike.serp@gatewayclassiccars.com

Toby Tyborec
Sales Consultant
toby.tyborec@gatewayclassiccars.com

John Cullen
Sales Support

Gabe Llanes
Inventory Consultant
gabe.llanes@gatewayclassiccars.com

Dallas Showroom Staff @ 817-310-9400

Nadia Borras
Office Manager
nadia.borras@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chris Rockwell
Sales Consultant
chris.rockwell@gatewayclassiccars.com

Damon Gaines
Sales Consultant
damon.gaines@gatewayclassiccars.com

Gary Jones
Sales Support

Tommy Harrington
Inventory Consultant
tommy.harrington@gatewayclassiccars.com

Detroit Showroom Staff @ 313-982-3100

Chelsea Koponen
Office Manager
chelsea@gatewayclassiccars.com

Michael Weitz
Sales Manager
michael.weitz@gatewayclassiccars.com

Tony Saif
Lead Salesman
tony.saif@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jeremy A Clor
Sales Support

Tess Cuthrell
Inventory Consultant
Tessa.cuthrell@gatewayclassiccars.com

Denver Showroom Staff @ 303-872-4722

Katy Flick
Office Manager
katy.flick@gatewayclassiccars.com

Zach Hannula
Sales Manager
zach.hannula@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kurt Cleveland
Sales Consultant
kurt.cleveland@gatewayclassiccars.com

Devin DeSimone
Inventory Consultant
devin.desimone@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chicago Showroom Staff @ 708-444-4488

Samantha Shepardson
Office Manager
sam@gatewayclassiccars.com

Ayhan Ozgen
Sales Consultant
ayhan.ozgen@gatewayclassiccars.com

Brian Mitchell
Sales Support
brian.mitchell@gatewayclassiccars.com

Atlanta Showroom Staff @ 678-894-4833

Candice Kirby
Office Manager
candice.kirby@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jason Livy
Lead Salesman
jason.livy@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jeff Wright
Sales Consultant
jeff.wright@gatewayclassiccars.com

Aaron Moore
Sales Support

Jessa Dukes
Inventory Consultant
jessa.dukes@gatewayclassiccars.com

Shannon Walls
Inventory Consultant
shannon.walls@gatewayclassiccars.com

© Copyright 2018, Gateway Classic Cars
All Rights Reserved

Gateway Classic Cars
1237 Central Park Dr. O'Fallon, IL. 62269
(618) 271-3000
(800) 231-3616

2,635 Classic and Exotics For Sale Today

Our vehicles were viewed 3,208,776 times in Jul 2018

RECOMMENDED LATEST VERSION OF YOUR BROWSER FOR BEST RESULTS
SOME FEATURES WILL NOT WORK WITH OLDER BROWSERS