Meet Our Staff

World's Largest Classic and Exotic Car Sales Company

2,664 Classic and Exotics For Sale Today

World's Largest Classic and Exotic Car Sales Company

2,664 Classic and Exotics For Sale Today

Corporate Staff @ 618-271-3000

Sal Akbani
President - CEO

Shawn Beach
CFO & COO
shawn@gatewayclassiccars.com

Greg Morse
Director of Sales
greg@gatewayclassiccars.com

Ashley Rogers
Director of Marketing and Business Development
ashley@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jennifer Hoormann
Human Resources Specialist
jennifer.hoormann@gatewayclassiccars.com

Bill Clayton
Software Engineer
bill.clayton@gatewayclassiccars.com

Steve Jokuti
IT Manager
steve.jokuti@gatewayclassiccars.com

Mason Lyons
Graphic Designer
mason.lyons@gatewayclassiccars.com

Brittney Hartman
Controller
brittney@gatewayclassiccars.com

Linda Miller
Staff Accountant
linda.miller@gatewayclassiccars.com

Arin Yann
Staff Accountant
arin@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kelsey Aydt
Staff Accountant
kelsey.k@gatewayclassiccars.com

Don Burns
Head of Maintenance
don@gatewayclassiccars.com

AJ Dumler
Inventory Consultant Manager
aj.dumler@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kayla Boyer
Inventory Assistant
kayla.boyer@gatewayclassiccars.com

Adam Gergab
Inventory Associate Supervisor
adam.gergab@gatewayclassiccars.com

Masen Motsinger
Inventory Associate Supervisor
masen.motsinger@gatewayclassiccars.com

Amanda Feltes
Executive Assistant
amanda.feltes@gatewayclassiccars.com

Casey Bell
Advertising Coordinator
casey.bell@gatewayclassiccars.com

Nikki Brown
Marketing Coordinator
nikki@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chrissy Clifton
Marketing Assistant
chrissy.clifton@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chelsey Schniers
Marketing Coordinator
chelsey.schniers@gatewayclassiccars.com

Cadee Velten
Marketing Assistant
cadee.velten@gatewayclassiccars.com

Teresa Dennis
Events Coordinator
teresa.dennis@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chad Runnels
Inventory Associate
chad@gatewayclassiccars.com

Rick Chadwick
Inventory Associate
rick.chadwick@gatewayclassiccars.com

James Adams
Inventory Associate
james.adams@gatewayclassiccars.com

Corey Cunningham
Inventory Associate
corey.cunningham@gatewayclassiccars.com

Calvin Gilmore
Inventory Associate
calvin.gilmore@gatewayclassiccars.com

Nina Barker
Inventory Associate
Nina.barker@gatewayclassiccars.com

David Ruckman
Inventory Associate
david.ruckman@gatewayclassiccars.com

Dustin Smith
Inventory Associate
dustin@gatewayclassiccars.com

Daryl Williams
Inventory Associate
daryl.williams@gatewayclassiccars.com

Tampa Showroom Staff @ 813-645-6200

Veronica Macias
Office Manager
veronica@gatewayclassiccars.com

Johnny Lane
Sales Consultant
john.lane@gatewayclassiccars.com

Byron Morris
Sales Consultant
byron.morris@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jake Levin
Inventory Consultant
jake.levin@gatewayclassiccars.com

St. Louis Showroom Staff @ 618-271-3000

Cynthia Simpson
Office Manager
cynthia.simpson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Brendan Chambers
Regional Sales Manager
brendan@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chris Gersman
Lead Salesman
chris@gatewayclassiccars.com

Christopher Scheer
Lead Salesman
christopher.scheer@gatewayclassiccars.com

David Gray
Sales Consultant
david.gray@gatewayclassiccars.com

Ely Pierce
Sales Support

Carla Emke
Inventory Consultant
carla.emke@gatewayclassiccars.com

Scottsdale Showroom Staff @ 623-900-4884

Vanessa Alger
Office Manager
vanessa.alger@gatewayclassiccars.com

Miles Sampson
Sales Consultant
miles.sampson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Aaron Medley
Sales Consultant
aaron.medley@gatewayclassiccars.com

Martin Meyers
Sales Consultant
martin.meyers@gatewayclassiccars.com

Steve Crowley
Sales Support

Tom Schlitter
Inventory Consultant
tom.schlitter@gatewayclassiccars.com

Philadelphia Showroom Staff @ 856-599-4100

Karina Seixas
Office Manager
karina.seixas@gatewayclassiccars.com

Rowland George
Sales Consultant
rowland.george@gatewayclassiccars.com

Bill Mack
Sales Consultant
bill.mack@gatewayclassiccars.com

Orlando Showroom Staff @ 407-771-2000

Shawna Hall
Office Manager
shawna.hall@gatewayclassiccars.com

Matt Thompson
Regional Sales Manager
matt.thompson@gatewayclassiccars.com

James Hecker
Sales Consultant
james.hecker@gatewayclassiccars.com

Joe Diorio
Sales Consultant
Joe.diorio@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kevin Morse
Sales Consultant
kevin.morse@gatewayclassiccars.com

Joe Redling
Sales Support

Nashville Showroom Staff @ 615-213-1800

Morissa Duke
Office Manager
morissa.duke@gatewayclassiccars.com

Cody Jones
Regional Sales Manager
cody.jones@gatewayclassiccars.com

Bob Pierce
Lead Salesman
bob.pierce@gatewayclassiccars.com

Matthew McCain
Sales Consultant
matthew.mccain@gatewayclassiccars.com

Howard Henry
Sales Support

Jason Anderson
Inventory Consultant
jason.anderson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Indianapolis Showroom Staff @ 317-688-1100

Courtney Davis
Office Manager
courtney.davis@gatewayclassiccars.com

Brad Sandoe
Sales Consultant
brad.sandoe@gatewayclassiccars.com

Nicholas Fuss
Sales Consultant
nicholas.fuss@gatewayclassiccars.com

Carl Wright
Sales Support

Milwaukee Showroom Staff @ 262-891-4253

Julya Briseno
Office Manager
julya.briseno@gatewayclassiccars.com

Dennis Zawilla
Sales Manager
dennis.zawilla@gatewayclassiccars.com

Tim Dollmeyer
Sales Consultant
tim.dollmeyer@gatewayclassiccars.com

Max Bichanich
Sales Support

Larry Rightler
Inventory Consultant
larry.rightler@gatewayclassiccars.com

Louisville Showroom Staff @ 812-294-1555

Lisa Molck
Office Manager
lisa@gatewayclassiccars.com

Dennis Severs
Regional Sales Manager
dennis@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kenny Kahl
Sales Manager
kenny@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jeff McAdams
Sales Consultant
jeff.mcadams@gatewayclassiccars.com

Greg Coy
Sales Support

Tyrell Cunningham
Inventory Consultant
tyrell.cunningham@gatewayclassiccars.com

Houston Showroom Staff @ 832-243-6220

Elizabeth Belmares
Office Manager
elizabeth.belmares@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jeff Youngflesh
Sales Manager
jeff@gatewayclassiccars.com

Shayne Johnson
Sales Consultant
shayne.johnson@gatewayclassiccars.com

George Taper
Sales Consultant
george.taper@gatewayclassiccars.com

Benjamin Osorio-Torres
Sales Support

Sean McLoad
Inventory Consultant
sean.mcload@gatewayclassiccars.com

Ft. Lauderdale Showroom Staff @ 954-227-4202

Adrianna Amato
Office Manager
adrianna.amato@gatewayclassiccars.com

Toby Tyborec
Sales Consultant
toby.tyborec@gatewayclassiccars.com

John Cullen
Sales Support

Gabe Llanes
Inventory Consultant
gabe.llanes@gatewayclassiccars.com

Dallas Showroom Staff @ 817-310-9400

Nadia Borras
Office Manager
nadia.borras@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chris Rockwell
Sales Consultant
chris.rockwell@gatewayclassiccars.com

Damon Gaines
Sales Consultant
damon.gaines@gatewayclassiccars.com

Gary Jones
Sales Support

Tommy Harrington
Inventory Consultant
tommy.harrington@gatewayclassiccars.com

Detroit Showroom Staff @ 313-982-3100

Chelsea Tittle
Office Manager
chelsea@gatewayclassiccars.com

Michael Weitz
Sales Manager
michael.weitz@gatewayclassiccars.com

Tony Saif
Lead Salesman
tony.saif@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jeremy A Clor
Sales Support

Tess Cuthrell
Inventory Consultant
Tessa.cuthrell@gatewayclassiccars.com

Denver Showroom Staff @ 303-872-4722

Katy Flick
Office Manager
katy.flick@gatewayclassiccars.com

Zach Hannula
Sales Manager
zach.hannula@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kurt Cleveland
Sales Consultant
kurt.cleveland@gatewayclassiccars.com

Devin DeSimone
Sales Support

Chicago Showroom Staff @ 708-444-4488

Samantha Shepardson
Office Manager
sam@gatewayclassiccars.com

Brian Mitchell
Sales Support
brian.mitchell@gatewayclassiccars.com

Cheryl Fontana
Inventory Consultant
cheryl.fontana@gatewayclassiccars.com

Atlanta Showroom Staff @ 678-894-4833

Candice Kirby
Office Manager
candice.kirby@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jason Livy
Lead Salesman
jason.livy@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jeff Wright
Sales Consultant
jeff.wright@gatewayclassiccars.com

Michael Kohler
Sales Consultant
michael.kohler@gatewayclassiccars.com

Aaron Moore
Sales Support

Shannon Walls
Showroom Support
shannon.walls@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jessa Dukes
Inventory Consultant
jessa.dukes@gatewayclassiccars.com

© Copyright 2018, Gateway Classic Cars
All Rights Reserved

Gateway Classic Cars
1237 Central Park Dr. O'Fallon, IL. 62269
(618) 271-3000
(800) 231-3616

2,664 Classic and Exotics For Sale Today

Our vehicles were viewed 3,851,882 times in May 2018

RECOMMENDED BROWSER FONT SIZE IS MEDIUM ( 16px )
VERY LARGE ( 24px ) SHOWS NICELY ON FULL HD MONITOR - 1920 x 1080

?>