St. Louis Showroom

Located in OFallon, IL - just 16 miles east of downtown St. Louis, MO.

Showroom Location

1237 Central Park Dr
OFallon, IL 62269
Phone: 618-271-3000
Phone: 800-231-3616
Fax: 800-846-2591
stlouis@gatewayclassiccars.com

Showroom Hours

Monday - Friday
9am - 5pm

Saturday
9am - 5pm

Directions to the St. Louis Showroom

I-64E to EXIT 16, make a right off of the ramp onto Greenmount Road. Turn right at the lights onto Central Park Drive. Gateway Classic Cars is on the left in a ½ mile.

I-64W to EXIT 16, make a left off of the ramp onto Greenmount Road. Turn right at the lights onto Central Park Drive. Gateway Classic Cars is on the left in a ½ mile.

About our St. Louis Showroom

Located in Ofallon, IL, only 16 miles from the stunning Gateway Arch, you will find the Gateway Classic Cars headquarters. In March of 2014 the Gateway team moved to our current 86,000 square foot building after originally opening in Fairmont City, IL in 1999. Today, our visitors are welcome to take full advantage of our automotive gift shop, 100+ classic/collector car inventory, an in-house theater and monthly Cars & Coffee events. The Saint Louis showroom is also home to a fantastic variety of event space which has accommodated numerous weddings, photo-shoots, corporate and expo events.

Rich in history, St Louis is a city that offers a wide variety of culture and activities for businesses and families to enjoy. Gateway Classic Cars is honored to the St Louis metropolitan area home.

St. Louis Showroom Pics

St. Louis Showroom Staff


Cynthia Simpson
Office Manager
cynthia.simpson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Brendan Chambers
Sales Manager
brendan@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chris Gersman
Lead Salesman
chris@gatewayclassiccars.com

Christopher Scheer
Lead Salesman
christopher.scheer@gatewayclassiccars.com

Ely Pierce
Sales Support

Christine Mallon
Business Development Representative
christine.mallon@gatewayclassiccars.com

Bill Nance
Marketing Agent
bill.nance@gatewayclassiccars.com

Adam Gergab
Business Development Support
adam.gergab@gatewayclassiccars.com

Corey Cunningham
Business Development Support
corey.cunningham@gatewayclassiccars.com

Quick Search





July 2017 Page Views: 3,521,873

Book your next event at www.eventspacestl.com