Chicago Showroom

Located in Tinley Park, IL - just 30 miles south of downtown Chicago, IL.

Showroom Location

8451 W 183rd Place
Tinley Park, IL 60487
Phone: 708-444-4488
Fax: 800-846-2591
chicago@gatewayclassiccars.com

Showroom Hours

Monday - Friday
9am - 5pm

Saturday
9am - 5pm

Directions to the Chicago Showroom

From highway 80 you will take either the "LaGrange" or the "Harlem" exits depending on which direction you're coming from (we are in between them). Either way, go north from the highway and go maybe a 1/4 mile to 183rd STREET. Go west if you get off at Harlem, or East if you get off at LaGrange (again, we are between the two exits), and you will go a couple of miles to 183rd PLACE. It is the only one of the roads along that section that has a green sign standing maybe 4 feet off the ground that says 183rd Place, the rest of the streets are not labeled. Go down 183rd place, again, maybe a 1/4 - 1/2 mile and we are on the left. There is a monument sign by the driveway that says "Gateway Classic Cars". Once they get in the parking lot, our entrance is dead in the middle of the building.

About our Chicago Showroom

Our Chicago showroom, located in Tinley Park, IL, is our third location opened in June 2012. We are very excited about being in the Chicago area and getting acquainted with the classic car enthusiasts in the Chicago area. Our beautiful all indoor 44,000 square foot showroom is full of great classic and collector cars. If you have a classic for sale, please contact us right away at 708-444-8484.

Chicago Showroom Pics

Chicago Showroom Staff


Samantha Shepardson
Office Manager
sam@gatewayclassiccars.com

Nic Thom
Sales Manager
nic.thom@gatewayclassiccars.com

Brad Derry
Sales Associate
Bradley.Derry@gatewayclassiccars.com

Brian Mitchell
Sales Support
brian@gatewayclassiccars.com

Ignatius Armenta
Business Development Representative
ignatius.armenta@gatewayclassiccars.com

Michelle Engemann
Marketing Agent
michelle.engemann@gatewayclassiccars.com

Quick Search





April 2017 Page Views: 3,713,097

Book your next event at www.eventspacestl.com

Live Support Display OFF