Orlando Showroom

SHOWROOM TIME IS 07-19-2018 05:58 AM
Sales Department Closed - After Hours

Showroom Location

635 Century Point
Suite 101
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Phone: 407-771-2000
Fax: 800-846-2591
orlando@gatewayclassiccars.com

Showroom Hours

Monday - Friday
9am-5pm

Saturday
9am-5pm

Directions to the Orlando Showroom

Located in Lake Mary, FL - Just 20 miles North of Downtown Orlando

We are 20 miles North of Downtown Orlando. From I-4 East travel 17.9 miles and take exit 101A H.E. Thomas Jr. Pkwy/Lake Mary. Make a right hand turn on Rinehart Rd and head South 1.4 miles. At the stop light, make a right turn on to Wallace Ct. Turn right into the last drive before the stop sign and you have arrived.

About our Orlando Showroom

Our Orlando Showroom opened in July 2014 and became the seventh location for Gateway Classic Cars. Located just north of sunny Orlando Florida and conveniently mid way between the theme parks and beautiful Daytona Beach, this location is a perfect venue for all of your classic car needs.

Orlando Showroom Pics

Orlando Showroom Featured Cars

1923 Ford T-Bucket
1941 Dodge Luxury Liner
1967 Ford Mustang

Orlando Showroom Staff

Shawna Hall
Office Manager
shawna.hall@gatewayclassiccars.com

Matt Thompson
Regional Sales Manager
matt.thompson@gatewayclassiccars.com

James Hecker
Sales Consultant
james.hecker@gatewayclassiccars.com

Joe Diorio
Sales Consultant
Joe.diorio@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kevin Morse
Sales Consultant
kevin.morse@gatewayclassiccars.com

Joe Redling
Sales Support

Sponsored Partners

© Copyright 2018, Gateway Classic Cars | All Rights Reserved

Gateway Classic Cars
1237 Central Park Dr. O'Fallon, IL. 62269
(618) 271-3000
(800) 231-3616

0 Classic and Exotics For Sale Today

Our vehicles were viewed 3,133,107 times in Jun 2018