Scottsdale Showroom

SHOWROOM TIME IS 07-16-2018 11:41 AM
Sales Department Open

Showroom Location

22275 North 23rd Ave
Deer Valley, AZ 85027
Phone: 623-900-4884
Fax: 800-846-2591
scottsdale@gatewayclassiccars.com

Showroom Hours

Monday - Friday
9am - 5pm

Saturday
9am - 5pm

Directions to the Scottsdale Showroom

NOW OPEN

From I-17 – Take I-17 (aka Black Canyon Freeway) to Exit 217 Pinnacle Peak Rd. Go East to 23rd Ave. Go South (R) to William Alter Way (aka Corridors Industrial Park) Go East (L) to the fourth large building on the South side of the street (RH side).

From Cave Creek Rd – Go North to Deer Valley Rd. Go West to 19th Ave. Go North (R) to William Alter Way (aka Corridors Industrial Park) Go West (L) to the first large building on the South side of the street (LH side).

About our Scottsdale Showroom

Scottsdale Showroom Pics

Scottsdale Showroom Featured Cars

2000 Pontiac Firebird
1955 Chevrolet 210
1973 Porsche 914

Scottsdale Showroom Staff

Vanessa Alger
Office Manager
vanessa.alger@gatewayclassiccars.com

Miles Sampson
Sales Consultant
miles.sampson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Aaron Medley
Sales Consultant
aaron.medley@gatewayclassiccars.com

Martin Meyers
Sales Consultant
martin.meyers@gatewayclassiccars.com

Tom Schlitter
Inventory Consultant
tom.schlitter@gatewayclassiccars.com

Sponsored Partners

© Copyright 2018, Gateway Classic Cars | All Rights Reserved

Gateway Classic Cars
1237 Central Park Dr. O'Fallon, IL. 62269
(618) 271-3000
(800) 231-3616

0 Classic and Exotics For Sale Today

Our vehicles were viewed 3,133,107 times in Jun 2018