Scottsdale Showroom

Showroom Location

22275 North 23rd Ave
Deer Valley, AZ 85027
Phone: 623-900-4884
Fax: 800-846-2591
scottsdale@gatewayclassiccars.com

Showroom Hours

Monday - Friday
9am - 5pm

Saturday
9am - 5pm

Directions to the Scottsdale Showroom

NOW OPEN

From I-17 – Take I-17 (aka Black Canyon Freeway) to Exit 217 Pinnacle Peak Rd. Go East to 23rd Ave. Go South (R) to William Alter Way (aka Corridors Industrial Park) Go East (L) to the fourth large building on the South side of the street (RH side).

From Cave Creek Rd – Go North to Deer Valley Rd. Go West to 19th Ave. Go North (R) to William Alter Way (aka Corridors Industrial Park) Go West (L) to the first large building on the South side of the street (LH side).

About our Scottsdale Showroom

Scottsdale Showroom Pics

Scottsdale Showroom Staff


Vanessa Alger
Office Manager
vanessa.alger@gatewayclassiccars.com

Tom Newman
Sales Associate
tom.newman@gatewayclassiccars.com

Steve Crowley
Sales Associate
steve.crowley@gatewayclassiccars.com

Rodrigo Palos
Sales Support

Tom Schlitter
Business Development Representative
tom.schlitter@gatewayclassiccars.com

Adam Gergab
Business Development Support
adam.gergab@gatewayclassiccars.com

Quick Search





Book your next event at www.eventspacestl.com