Meet Our Staff

Sal Akbani
President - CEO

Shawn Beach
CFO & COO
shawn@gatewayclassiccars.com

Greg Morse
Director of Sales
greg@gatewayclassiccars.com

Ashley Rogers
Director of Marketing and Business Development
ashley@gatewayclassiccars.com

Brittney Hartman
Controller
brittney@gatewayclassiccars.com

Steve Jokuti
IT Manager
steve.jokuti@gatewayclassiccars.com

AJ Dumler
Inventory Consultant Manager
aj.dumler@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jennifer Hoormann
Human Resources Specialist
Jennifer.hoormann@gatewayclassiccars.com

Bill Clayton
Software Engineer
bill.clayton@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kelsey Aydt
Staff Accountant
Kelsey.k@gatewayclassiccars.com

Arin Yann
Staff Accountant
arin@gatewayclassiccars.com

Linda Miller
Staff Accountant
linda.miller@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jennifer Frazier
Marketing Manager
jennifer.frazier@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chelsey Schniers
Marketing Coordinator
chelsey.schniers@gatewayclassiccars.com

Don Burns
Head of Maintenance

Nicole Brown
Marketing Coordinator
nikki@gatewayclassiccars.com

Amanda Feltes
Executive Assistant
amanda.feltes@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kayla Boyer
Business Development Executive Assistant
kayla.boyer@gatewayclassiccars.com

Casey Bell
Marketing Coordinator
casey.bell@gatewayclassiccars.com

Cadee Velten
Marketing Assistant
Cadee.velten@gatewayclassiccars.com

Veronica Macias
Office Manager
veronica@gatewayclassiccars.com

Dustin Smith
Lead Salesman
dustin@gatewayclassiccars.com

Johnny Lane
Sales Consultant
john.lane@gatewayclassiccars.com

Byron Morris
Sales Consultant
byron.morris@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chad Runnels
Inventory Associate
chad@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jake Levin
Inventory Consultant
jake.levin@gatewayclassiccars.com

Cynthia Simpson
Office Manager
cynthia.simpson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Brendan Chambers
Regional Sales Manager
brendan@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chris Gersman
Lead Salesman
chris@gatewayclassiccars.com

Christopher Scheer
Lead Salesman
christopher.scheer@gatewayclassiccars.com

Ely Pierce
Sales Support

Christine Mallon
Inventory Consultant
christine.mallon@gatewayclassiccars.com

Nina Barker
Inventory Associate
Nina.barker@gatewayclassiccars.com

Rachel French
Inventory Support Associate
rachel.french@gatewayclassiccars.com

Vanessa Alger
Office Manager
vanessa.alger@gatewayclassiccars.com

Steve Crowley
Sales Consultant
steve.crowley@gatewayclassiccars.com

Aaron Medley
Sales Consultant
aaron.medley@gatewayclassiccars.com

Miles Sampson
Sales Support

Tom Schlitter
Inventory Consultant
tom.schlitter@gatewayclassiccars.com

Adam Gergab
Inventory Associate Supervisor
adam.gergab@gatewayclassiccars.com

Karina Seixas
Office Manager
karina.seixas@gatewayclassiccars.com

Rowland George
Sales Consultant
rowland.george@gatewayclassiccars.com

Bill Mack
Sales Consultant
bill.mack@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jacob Gottshall
Sales Support

Roy Ranton
Inventory Consultant
roy.ranton@gatewayclassiccars.com

Carla Emke
Inventory Associate
carla.emke@gatewayclassiccars.com

Shawna Hall
Office Manager
shawna.hall@gatewayclassiccars.com

Matt Thompson
Regional Sales Manager
matt.thompson@gatewayclassiccars.com

James Hecker
Sales Consultant
james.hecker@gatewayclassiccars.com

Joe Diorio
Sales Consultant
Joe.diorio@gatewayclassiccars.com

Joe Redling
Sales Support

Steve May
Inventory Consultant
steve.may@gatewayclassiccars.com

David Ruckman
Inventory Associate
david.ruckman@gatewayclassiccars.com

Erin Donaldson
Office Manager
erin.donaldson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Cody Jones
Regional Sales Manager
cody.jones@gatewayclassiccars.com

Bob Pierce
Lead Salesman
bob.pierce@gatewayclassiccars.com

Matthew McCain
Sales Consultant
matthew.mccain@gatewayclassiccars.com

Howard Henry
Sales Support

Jason Anderson
Inventory Consultant
jason.anderson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Courtney Davis
Office Manager
courtney.davis@gatewayclassiccars.com

Brad Sandoe
Sales Associate
brad.sandoe@gatewayclassiccars.com

Carl Wright
Sales Support

Julya Briseno
Office Manager
julya.briseno@gatewayclassiccars.com

Dennis Zawilla
Lead Sales
dennis.zawilla@gatewayclassiccars.com

Tim Dollmeyer
Sales Consultant
tim.dollmeyer@gatewayclassiccars.com

Larry Rightler
Inventory Consultant

Max Bichanich
Sales Support

Lisa Molck
Office Manager
lisa@gatewayclassiccars.com

Dennis Severs
Regional Sales Manager
dennis@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kenny Kahl
Sales Manager
kenny@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jeff McAdams
Sales Consultant
jeff.mcadams@gatewayclassiccars.com

Greg Coy
Sales Support

Tyrell Cunningham
Inventory Consultant
tyrell.cunningham@gatewayclassiccars.com

Elizabeth Belmares
Office Manager
elizabeth.belmares@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jeff Youngflesh
Sales Manager
jeff@gatewayclassiccars.com

Shayne Johnson
Sales Consultant
shayne.johnson@gatewayclassiccars.com

George Taper
Sales Consultant
george.taper@gatewayclassiccars.com

Bejamin Osorio-Torres
Sales Support

Matt Weakley
Sales Support

David Canada
Inventory Consultant
david.canada@gatewayclassiccars.com

Tony Glass
Inventory Consultant
tony.glass@gatewayclassiccars.com

Rick Chadwick
Inventory Associate
rick.chadwick@gatewayclassiccars.com

Adrianna Amato
Office Manager
adrianna.amato@gatewayclassiccars.com

Tim Luse
Sales Consultant
tim.luse@gatewayclassiccars.com

Toby Tyborec
Sales Consultant
toby.tyborec@gatewayclassiccars.com

John Cullen
Sales Support

Gabe Llanes
Inventory Consultant
gabe.llanes@gatewayclassiccars.com

Nadia Borras
Office Manager
nadia.borras@gatewayclassiccars.com

Rick Thomas
Sales Consultant
rick.thomas@gatewayclassiccars.com

Dan Jones
Sales Consultant
dan.jones@gatewayclassiccars.com

Tommy Harrington
Sales Support

Chelsea Tittle
Office Manager
chelsea@gatewayclassiccars.com

Michael Weitz
Sales Manager
michael.weitz@gatewayclassiccars.com

Tony Saif
Lead Salesman
tony.saif@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jeremy A Clor
Sales Support

Tess Cuthrell
Inventory Consultant
Tessa.cuthrell@gatewayclassiccars.com

Katy Flick
Office Manager
katy.flick@gatewayclassiccars.com

Zach Hannula
Sales Manager
zach.hannula@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kurt Cleveland
Sales Consultant
kurt.cleveland@gatewayclassiccars.com

Devin DeSimone
Sales Support

Rickey Anderson
Inventory Consultant
rickey.anderson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Daryl Williams
Inventory Associate
daryl.williams@gatewayclassiccars.com

Samantha Shepardson
Office Manager
sam@gatewayclassiccars.com

Austin Rodgers
Sales Consultant
austin.rodgers@gatewayclassiccars.com

Brian Mitchell
Sales Support
brian.mitchell@gatewayclassiccars.com

Cheryl Fontana
Inventory Consultant
cheryl.fontana@gatewayclassiccars.com

Candice Kirby
Office Manager
candice.kirby@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jason Livy
Lead Salesman
jason.livy@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jeff Wright
Sales Consultant
jeff.wright@gatewayclassiccars.com

Mike Kohler
Sales Consultant
michael.kohler@gatewayclassiccars.com

Aaron Moore
Sales Support

Jessa Dukes
Inventory Consultant
jessa.dukes@gatewayclassiccars.com

Steve Sorci
Inventory Consultant
steve.sorci@gatewayclassiccars.com

Masen Motsinger
Inventory Associate Supervisor
masen.motsinger@gatewayclassiccars.com

Sponsored Partners

© Copyright 2018, Gateway Classic Cars | All Rights Reserved

Gateway Classic Cars
1237 Central Park Dr. O'Fallon, IL. 62269
(618) 271-3000
(800) 231-3616

2,646 Classics and Exotics For Sale Today

Our vehicles were viewed 4,301,353 times in Mar 2018